Commission Meeting Information

Our City Commission meetings are held the 1st and 3rd Wednesday of every month at 5:30 p.m. in the City Hall Commission Room.

The Commissioner Packet and Agenda are posted before every meeting.
Click to see past Agendas and Minutes.

City Commissioners
Mark Matthew - Mayor
Christy Hasch
Keaton Snavely
Chuck Lambertz
Marsha Wentz